A New Cake Decorating Blog

Welcome to Take a Cake and Decorate a new cake decorating blog which will have tutorials, tips, how to’s and other cake related information.

I hope you enjoy reading about cakes and will be inspired to try some of decorating projects for yourself. I aim to have a mix of material for beginners to more advanced techniques for the experienced decorator. If you are new to cake decorating have a look at the beginners page for some great information that I wish I had known when I started out.

Leave a Reply

